Participating Schools

Project SUCCESS Participating Schools and Counselors

 Barrington

Bristol/Warren

  • Mt. Hope High School
    Amanda Corp, MA
    401-396-8405
    amanda.corp@bwrsd.org                                                            
  • Kickemuit Middle School
    Chelsea LaForce, LMHC
    401-245-2010 ext. 2016

    chelsea.laforce@bwrsd.org 

Burrillville

  • Burrillville High School
    Haley Catelle, M.Ed., CSAC
    401-568-1310 ext. 2413
    catelleh@bsd-ri.net                                                                     
  • Burrillville Middle School
    Kathryn Hamel, MA, LMHC, CSAC
    401-568-1320, ext. 6337
    hamelk@bsd-ri.net 

Central Falls

Charlestown, Richmond, Hopkinton 

Coventry

Cranston

  • Cranston West High School
    Marissa Bailey, MS

    401-270-8516 –
    mbailey@cpsed.net
  • Cranston East High School
    Lauren Shibley-Legault, MA
    401-270-8126 – llegault@cpsed.net                                        
  • Hugh B. Bain Middle School
    Mayra Peguero Bueno, LMHC
    401-270-8010 – mpeguerobueno@cpsed.net

Cumberland

East Providence

Exeter-West Greenwich

Foster/Glocester

Jamestown

Lincoln

The Met

  • The Met School Providence
    Kerri A. Montecalvo, LMHC
    401-752-2681 – kerri.montecalvo@metmail.org                   
  • The Met School East Bay
    401-849-7711 – TBH

Middletown

  • Middletown High School
    Stephanie Deane, MA, QMHP
    401-846-7250 ext. 6020 – sdeane@MPSRI.NET                   
  • Joseph H. Gaudet Middle School
    Nadira Ferreira, MSW, LICSW
    401-846-6395 – nferreira@mpsri.net 

Narragansett

  • Narragansett High School
    Sarah Laidler, MA, LMHC, CSAC
    401-792-9400 ext. 2 – slaidler@nssk12.org                           
  • Narragansett Pier Middle School
    Christine Farinick, MA
    401-792-9430 – cfarinick@nssk12.org 

Newport

  • Rogers High School
    Lisa Ruth, MS, CSAC401-847-6235 ext. 7809 – lruth@npsri.net                                      
  • Thompson Middle School
    Madelyn Beck, MA, LMHCA
    401-847-1493 ext. 2209 – Madelynbeck@npsri.net

New Shoreham

 

 

North Kingstown


North Providence

Portsmouth

Providence

Scituate

Smithfield

South Kingstown

  • South Kingstown High School
    Katie MacKrell, MS, CSAC
    401-360-1019 – kmackrell@sksd-ri.net                         
  • South Kingstown High School
    David Patrone, LICSW, CSAC
    401-360-1019 – dpatrone@sksd-ri.net     
  • Broad Rock Middle School
    David Patrone, LICSW, CSAC
    401-360-1864 – dpatrone@sksd-ri.net

Tiverton

Warwick

West Warwick

Westerly

Woonsocket

Schools Participating in the Cognitive Behavior Intervention for Schools (CBITS) Program 

Providence/ Central Falls 

Soldenia Salas– soldenia_salas@cycprovidence.org

RISAS is a Recovery Friendly Workplace and an equal opportunity employer.