Participating Schools

Project SUCCESS Participating Schools and Counselors

 Barrington

  • Barrington Middle School: Jordan Rodrigues: 401-247-3160 ext. 1219–rodriguesj@barringtonschools.org

Bristol/Warren

  • Mt. Hope High School: Laura Hosley, MS CPS: 401-396-8405–laura.hosley@bwrsd.org
  • Kickemuit Middle School: Alondra Berrios, MSW: 401-289-2318 ext. 2016 alondra.berrios@bwrsd.org 

Burrillville

  • Burrillville High School: Haley Catelle, M.Ed: 401-568-1310 ext. 2413–catelleh@bsd-ri.net 
  • Burrillville Middle School: Kathryn Hamel, MA, CSAC: 401-568-1310, Ext. 2413–hamelk@bsd-ri.net

Central Falls

  • Central Falls High School: Mayra Peguero-Bueno, MA, CGS: 401-727-6475–peguero-buenom@cfschools.net

Coventry

  • Coventry High School: Lauren Cone, LCSW, MSW: 401-822-9499 ext. 203  conelauren@coventryschools.net 
  • Alan Shawn Feinstein Middle School: Abigail Vigneau, MSW–401-822-9426-vigneauabigail@coventryschools.net

Cranston

  • Cranston West High School: Hanako Jones, MA, NCC: 401-270-8516 hshimonakajones@cpsed.net
  • Cranston East High School: Sabrina Mazzilli, LCSW: 401-270-8329–smazzilli@cpsed.net

Cumberland

  • Cumberland High School: Rebecca Young, MA, CAGS, CSAC, LMHC: 401-405-0813  Ext. 3314–rebecca.young@cumberlandschools.org

East Providence

  • East Providence High School: Jennifer McCalligett, MSW: 401-435-7806 ext. 121–jmccalligett@epschoolsri.com 
  • Edward Martin Middle School: Taylor Vincent: 401-435-7819–tvincent@epschoolsri.com

Exeter-West Greenwich

  • Exeter-West Greenwich Sr. High School: Joyce Anderle, CAGS, MSW, MSOB: 401-397-6898 ext. 214   Joyce_Anderle@ewg.k12.ri.us
  • Exeter-West Greenwich Jr. High School: Joyce Anderle, CAGS, MSW, MSOB: 401-397-6898 ext. 214  Joyce_Anderle@ewg.k12.ri.us 

Foster/Gloucester

  • Ponaganset High School: Allison DePetrillo, MA: 401-710-7500 ext. 2866  adepetrillo@fgschools.com
  • Ponaganset Middle School: Allison DePetrillo, MA: 401-710-7500 ext. 2586 adepetrillo@fgschools.com 

Jamestown

  • Jamestown Lawn School: Serena Manny, MA, LMHC: 401-423-7010 ext. 212  manny.serena@jamestownschools.org 

Johnston 

  • Johnston High School: Gwynne Coupe, M.Ed: 401-233-1930 ext. 2803–gcoupe@johnstonschools.org
  • Nicholas A. Ferri Middle School: Gwynne Coupe, M.Ed–
    401-233-1930 ext. 2713–gcoupe@johnstonschools.org

Lincoln

  • Lincoln High School: Karen Kruth, LICSW, CSAC: 401-334-7500 ext. 1121  kruthk@lincolnps.org 

Middletown

  • Middletown High School: Stephanie L. Deane, MA: 401-846-7250 ext. 6020  sdeane@MPSRI.net 
  • Joseph H. Gaudet Middle School: Stephanie L. Deane, MA: 401-846-6395  sdeane@MPSRI.net 

Narragansett

  • Narragansett High School: Sarah Laidler, MA, LMHC, CSAC: 401-792-9400 ext. 2 slaidler@nssk12.org
  • Narragansett Pier School: Emily Swift, MH, CAGS: 401-792-9430  eswift@nssk12.org 

Newport

  • Rogers High School: Lisa Ruth, MS, CSAC: 401-847-6235 ext. 7630   lruth@npsri.net
  • Thompson Middle School: Kelley Clancy, M.Ed., LMHC: 401-847-1493 ext. 2209  kelleyclancy@npsri.net 

North Kingstown

  • North Kingstown High School: Arielle Sherman-Golembeski, LMSW 401-268-6251                                  arielle_sherman-golembeski@nksd.net
  • Davisville Middle School: Diane Damle–401-541-6319
  • Wickford Middle School: Stephanie McGehearty, LICSW, CSAC: 401-268-6486  Stephanie_mcgehearty@nksd.net

North Providence

  • North Providence High School: Meagan Peterson, MS: 401-233-1150 ext. 13456  meagan.peterson@npsd.k12.ri.us 

 

New Shoreham

  • Block Island School: Currently on Hold

North Smithfield

  • North Smithfield High School: Abbigayle Coria, M.Ed.: 401-597-6143–acoria@northsmithfieldschools.com

Pawtucket

  • Samuel Slater Middle School: Catherine Williams, M.Ed, CAGS, CSAC: 401-729-6480– williamsca@psdri.net
  • Lyman B. Goff Middle School: Catherine Williams, M.Ed, CAGS, CSAC: 401-729-6500 — williamsca@psdri.net 

Portsmouth

  • Portsmouth High School: Ashley Foster, MA: 401-683-2124
  • Portsmouth Middle School: Emily Swift, MH, CAGS: 401-849-3700 ext. 3901

Providence

  • Central High School: Laura Gentile, MS, CSAC: 401-456-9111 ext. 1529– laura.gentile@ppsd.org
  • Classical High School: Tiffany Wilcox, MSW: 401-456-9145–  tiffany.wilcox@providenceschools.org  
  • Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School: Roosevelt Maldonado, MSW: 401-456-0676–roosevelt.maldonado@ppsd.org
  • Esek Hopkins Middle School: Nadira Ferreira, MSW: 401-456-9203   nadira.ferreira@ppsd.org
  • Gilbert Stuart Middle School: Natasha Vargas, MS: 401-456-9341–natasha.vargas@ppds.org
  • Hope High School: Jamie Katzenberger: 401-456-9161–Jamie.Katzenberger@ppsd.org
  • Juanita Sanchez High School: Rosella Colonna: 401-456-1781
  • Mt. Pleasant High School: Melissa DeLuca, MSW: 401-456-9181   melissa.deluca@ppsd.org
  • Mt. Pleasant High School: 
  • Nathan Bishop Middle School: Krystal Alves Amoroso, LICSW: 401-456-9344–Krystal.Amoroso@ppsd.or
  • Nathanael Greene Middle School: Yemery Villafana: 401-456-9347   yemery.villafana@ppsd.org
  • The Met School Providence: Kerri A. Ranucci, LMHC: 401-752-2681   kerri.ranucci@metmail.org 
  • 360 High School: Emlyn Whipple: 401-274-4603–Emlyn.Whipple@providenceschools.org
  • Providence Career & Technical Academy: Margaret Johnson: 401-456-9136–Margaret.johnson@ppsd.org

Charlestown, Richmond, Hopkinton 

  • Chariho Regional Middle School: Kerri Pringer, MSW: 401-552-7556
  • Chariho Regional High School: Kerri Pringer, MSW: 401-552-7556

Scituate

  • Scituate High School: Abbigayle Coria: 401-647-4120 ext. 2306–abbigayle.coria@scituateschoolsri.net

Smithfield

Smithfield High School: Meg Sullivan, MSW: 401-349-4825–msullivan@smithfield-ps.org

South Kingstown

  • South Kingstown High School: Katie MacKrell, MS, CSAC: 401-360-1019   kmackrell@sksd-ri.net
  • South Kingstown High School: David Patrone, LICSW, CSAC: 401-360-1019   dpatrone@sksd-ri.net
  • Curtis Corner Middle School: David Patrone, LICSW, CSAC: 401-360-1374   dpatrone@sksd-ri.net
  • Broad Rock Middle School: David Patrone, LICSW, CSAC: 401-360-1864   dpatrone@sksd-ri.net

Tiverton

  • Tiverton Middle School: TBH
  • Tiverton High School: TBH

Warwick

  • Pilgrim High School: Jaime-Leigh Ferretti, MA: 401-298-6582–jaime.ferretti@warwickschools.org
  • Toll Gate High School: Amanda Slocum, MA, CSAC: 401-298-6502   amanda.slocum@warwickschools.org
  • Warwick Veterans Memorial Jr. High School:Rosalinda Fortier, M.S., 401-298-4014–rosalinda.fortier@warwickschools.org
  • Winman Junior High School: Amanda Vincent, MS: 401-298-6373–amanda.vincent@warwickschools.org 

West Warwick

  • West Warwick High School–Sabrina Mazzilli, LCSW: Phone: 401-821-6596–smazzilli@westwarwickpublicschools.com
  • J.F. Deering Middle School-Adam Rodriquez, LMHC–401-764-2050– arodriquez@westwarwickpublicschools.com

Westerly

  • Westerly High School: Jody Waranis, MA, CSAC: 401-315-1570  jwaranis@westerly.k12.ri.us
  • Westerly Middle School: Kristin DiPrete-Koopman, LICSW: 401-348-2750 ext. 1853–kdiprete@westerly.k12.ri.us

Woonsocket

  • Hamlet Middle School: Katelin Whipple: 401-235-6110
  • Woonsocket High School: Kendra Randall, MA, LMHC: 401-356-4347 — Krandall@woonsocketschools.com

Schools Participating in the Cognitive Behavior Intervention for Schools (CBITS) Program 

Providence/ Central Falls 

Waitta Vainga–waitta_vainga@cycprovidence.org

Soldenia Salas–

RISAS is a Recovery Friendly Workplace and an equal opportunity employer.